SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS				
S.No	Name	Occupation/ Designation	Qualification	Institution
1	Shri. P.L. Srinivas	Business	M.A	Founder and Correspondent
2	Mrs. Manjula Vani	Secretary	B.Com	R.G.R Siddhanthi B.Ed.college
3	Mrs. Alekya Pratap	Director	M.Sc	Academics - Akshara Vaagdevi International School
4	Mr. Sushil Kumar	Business	B.Tech, Ms(US)	Director PC,OS and Akshara Vaagdevi International School
5	Mrs. Sneha Murali	Director	M.Tech Structura Engineering, LLB	Admin - Akshara Vaagdevi International School
6	Mr. Nikhil	Director	B.Tech	Admin - Akshara Vaagdevi International School
7	Mrs. Akshara	Director	L.L.B	Akshara Vaagdevi International School
8	Mrs. G. Vanaja	Principal	M.A. English, M.Ed.,	Akshara Vaagdevi International School
9	Mrs. Sujatha	Principal	MA, B.Ed.,	Secunderabad Public School
10	Mrs. Renu	Principal	M.A, B.Ed.,	Pallavi Model School Bowenpally
11	Mrs. Sabhiha	Principal	MA, B.Ed., HDSED	R.G.R Siddhant college
12	Mrs. Ratna	Principal	Ph.D	R.G.R Siddhant B.Ed. college
13	Mrs. Anuradha	Principal	M.Com, MBA	RGR Siddhanthi college of M.B.A
14	Mrs. Rachana Singh	Vice Principal	MSc, B.Ed., M.Phil	Akshara Vaagdevi International School
15	Mr. Sridhar	Admin officer	M.B.A	Akshara Vaagdevi International School
16	Mrs.S.Aravinda	Foundational Stage Teacher	B.Sc(Nsg) PG (Psychology) NTT	Akshara Vaagdevi International School
17	Mr. Ramakrishna	TGT Telugu Teacher	MA, B.Ed	Parent of Gr. VIII-H Hruthik Sagar
18	Mr. Abhishek Pandey	Exam Coordinator	M.A. B. Ed,	Akshara Vaagdevi International School
19	Mrs. Vinitha Jain	Employee	M. tech	Parent of Akshara Vaagdevi International School
20	Mr. Gyan Prakash Singh	Lead Consultant	B Tech (Computer Science)	Diyar United Company